Board January 2022 - august 2022

Nina Smolders                 External Affairs
Lotte Schipperheijn         Treasurer
Lotte de Jager                  Chairman
Jonas van Voorst              Vice-Chairman

Board september 2021- January 2022

Lotte Schipperheijn          Treasurer
Lotte de Jager                   Chairman
Joep Groenen                    Vice-Chairman
Myron Boere                     External Affairs
Nina Smolders                  External Affairs
Renate de Vries                Secretary 

Board january 2021 - august 2021

Joep Groenen                       Vice-Chairman
Renate de Vries                   Secretary
Richard van der Vlist          Chairman
Simo Smeets                        External Affairs
Ella Boerkamp                     Treasurer
Myron Boere                         External Affairs


Simo Smeets                       External Affairs
Evelien van den Broek        External Affairs
Jochem Vogels                    Vice-Chairman
Richard van der Vlist          Chairman
Martine Spaan                     Secretary
Ella Boerkamp                     Treasurer


Evelien van den Broek        External Affairs
Bo Janssen                           Treasurer
Allard van Hees                   Chairman
Nina Thomas                       External Affairs
Jochem Vogels                    Vice-Chairman
Martine Spaan                    Secretary

Board September 2019 - january 2020

Steyn van Poppel                External Affairs
Bo Janssen                           Treasurer
Twan Tacken                        Vice-Chairman
Daniek Veldhuis                  Secretary
Nina Thomas                       External Affairs
Allard van Hees                   Chairman

BOARD January 2019- August 2019

Luc van den Hurk                External Affairs
Shaiana Cripaul                   Treasurer
Stijn van de Laar                 Chairman
Steyn van Poppel                External Affairs
Daniek Veldhuis                  Secretary
Twan Tacken                       Vice-Chairman


Niels van Blitterswijk           Vice-Chairman
Femke de Boer                     External Affairs
Stijn van de Laar                  Chairman
Shaiana Cripaul                   Treasurer
Luc van den Hurk                External Affairs
Steven Stroo                        Secretary

Board January 2018 - August 2018

Steven Stroo                          Secretary
Iris Uijttewaal                        Treasurer
Krijn van den Broek              Chairman
Sanne Verfürth                     External Affairs
Niels van Blitterswijk           Vice-Chairman
Femke de Boer                     External Affairs

Board September 2017 - January 2018

Roel Dolders                     External Affairs
Cindy Nguyen                  Secretary
Krijn van den Broek         Chairman
Sanne Verfürth                External Affairs
Djanmar Sorber               Vice-Chairman
Iris Uijttewaal                   Treasurer

Board January 2017 - August 2017

Roel Dolders                External Affairs
Djanmar Sorber           Vice-Chairman
Melissa Spork              Treasurer
Stan Beulen                 Chairman
Cindy Nguyen              Secretary
Daan de Bruin             External Affairs

Board September 2016 - January 2017

Immo van der Veen                  External Affairs
Melissa Spork                           Treasurer
Robin Oldenboom                    Vice-Chairman
Elleke Bender                            Secretary
Stan Beulen                               Chairman
Daan de Bruin                           External Affairs

Board January 2016 - August 2016

Martin Euwe                        Chairman
Laurens Mesuere                Treasurer
Elleke Bender                      Secretary
Robin Oldenboom              Vice-Chairman
Immo van der Veen            External Affairs
Sophie Tordoir                    External Affairs

Board September 2015 - January 2016

Anne Hooymans              Vice-Chairman
Tim Langewisch               External Affairs
Sophie Tordoir                  External Affairs
Stefan Diender                 Secretary
Martin Euwe                     Chairman
Laurens Mesuere             Treasurer

Board January 2015 - August 2015

Laurens Wijnands            Treasurer
Thomas Bijkerk                 Chairman
Stefan Diender                 Secretary
Maartje van Rijswijk         External Affairs
Tim Langewisch                External Affairs
Anne Hooymans               Vice-Chairman 

Board September 2014 - January 2015

Jurgen de Guijtenaere        Secretary
Maartje van Rijswijk           External Affairs
Laurens Wijnands              Treasurer
Wouter Passtoors               External Affairs
Vera Hacquier                      Vice-Chairman
Thomas Bijkerk                    Chairman

Board January 2014 - August 2014

Wouter Passtoors          External Affairs
Vera Hacquier                 Vice-Chairman
Coen Tomesen                Chairman
Inge Maas                        External Affairs
Jurgen de Guijtenaere    Secretary
Lars Smits                       Treasurer

Board September 2013 - January 2014

Lars Smits            Treasurer
Lieke Jessen         External Affairs
Coen Tomesen     Chairman
Inge Maas             External Affairs
Ruben Tax            Secretary
Kim Claassen       Vice-Chairman

Board January 2013 - September 2013

Kim Claassen            Vice-Chairman
Ruben Tax                 Secretary
Sander Verberne      Chairman
Lieke Jessen              External Affairs
Laura van Zutphen   External Affairs
Roel van de Ven       Treasurer

Board September 2012 - January 2013

Marjan Martens          Vice-Chairman
Sander Verberne        Chairman
Roel van de Ven         Treasurer
Laura van Zutphen     External Affairs
Jasper Box                   Secretary
Tom Janssen                External Affairs

Board January 2012 - September 2012

Marjan Martens           Treasurer
Tom Janssen                 External Affairs
Jasper Box                    Secretary
Anneke Kuiltjes            External Affairs
Rik van Maanen           Chairman
Nina Jeukens                Vice-Chairman

Board September 2011 - January 2012

Robert Vriese             Secretary
Nina Jeukens              Vice-Chairman
Rik van Maanen         Chairman
Anneke Kuijltjes         External Affairs
Joep Engelhart           Treasurer
Lennard van Veen      External Affairs

Board January 2011 - September 2011

Lennard van Veen           External Affairs
Robert Vriese                   Secretary
Joep Engelhart                 Treasurer
Joost Peels                       Chairman
Simone Goudriaan          External Affairs
Wouter Lenders              Vice-Chairman

Board september 2010 - January 2011

Joost Peels                            Chairman
Simone Goudriaan               External Affairs
Wouter Lenders                   Vice-Chairman
Jan Willem Nijendijk            Treasurer
Inge van den Biggelaar       Secretary
Nicky van der Heijden         External Affairs


Inge van den Biggelaar    Secretary
Juliette de Bruijn               Vice-Chairman
Nadieh Elferink                 Chairman
Nicky van der Heijden      External Affairs
Jan Willem Nijendijk         Treasurer
Gerben Hendriks               External Affairs


Cookie policy

To offer you a better and more personal experience on our website, we use cookies and similar techniques. By use of these cookies your surfing behavior on our website can be monitored by us and certain third parties.

Accept cookies Change settings